Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

This was my very first "sight unseen" long-distance purchase from Beaumont (2021 Acura TLX Tech, white w/parchment) and I would gladly do it all over again! Ray and Traye were both the most professional, knowledgeable, straightforward car salesmen I've ever dealt with... and I've dealt with a few over the past 40 years. A++ on all accounts!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Always top notch service and friendliness. Its a long way from Round Rock, but its worth the drive when I need trustworthy service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Good service, price, selection and overall experience. They treated us professionally and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Got in fast fixed everything we discussed faster than expected, offered loner car if needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

I went into sterling Acura to see how much it would cost to get my VTC Actuator replaced on my 2012 Acura TSX and well for the price I was curious to see what new cars they had in inventory. The repair man got me into contact with a sales person and man if it wasn't for Ed (full name is Edward Rivas), I probably wouldn't have purchased a new car that day. Ed was truly a great person to talk to and he did a great job laying out the benefits of getting a new car vs repairing my old ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Wonderful people to work with. Easy and smooth transaction at a great price. No hidden fees and they delivered on every promise. Phillip and Lester were fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

I bought my 2016 MDX here from Curtis! He was awesome to work with and made the impossible happen. They have a great team of individuals, I will be purchasing my next vehicle with them. You all are awesome! Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

My review is actually on Sales manager, Lester Brown. I would actually give Lester 5 stars and the dealership 2-3. My wife and I had problems with Sterling when we first leased our car here almost three years ago. Suffice it to say, our initial buying experience was a 2 star experience.We contacted Acura when it came time to return the car and Lester was a breath of fresh air (no COVID pun intended). Lester was friendly, honest (a rarity in car salesmen) understanding, and was not pushy about trying to sell us a new car. He was very responsive and ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review