Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Front staff is welcoming. Sales team was helpful and trusting. They explained all details regarding my lease and different options. Facilities are comfortable and very clean. It feels like a treat to visit this dealership and wait for car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Sterling Acura, from test drive to finance office!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The entire sales staff was warm and friendly, professional and accommodating for our needs. Finance was fast and efficient. The follow up from service was assuring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Small feel with great prices. Everyone works as a team and makes you feel at home. We went in and got everything we wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very clean, very professional staff. Nice showroom. Great experience both times I have went to purchase a new car. They go above and beyond to get you into the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Traye made my car buying experience one of the easiest I have ever had. He never pressured me into a vehicle, he just tried to find the right vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

No complaints about my experience at Acura or my new car! I'm extremely happy with both! Read my google review for more detail. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Crissy Moreland was a pleasure to work with. Once I made the decision to purchase a new car, the rest was made easy. My questions were answered, finishing the paperwork was handled quickly, and the car was ready to be driven within two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Traye was easy and great to work with. Did it all online and he delivered it to our house. Everyone I talked to was very nice and wanted to make sure we were satisfied with our new MDX and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Phillip made the entire process easier that we could have ever expected. They had the exact car, color, features my wife was looking for. By far the best car buying experience ever. We'll be back when it's my turn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Ben made buying my new MDX a breeze. We did it all over the phone and I got it delivered to me in Fort Worth. I’m amazed!! Thanks, Ben!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Jillian was amazing to wok with. She went above and beyond to help me and my husband with our new MDX. She even delivered it to us. This is our second vehicle purchased at Sterling Acura and our third being serviced there. Absolutely love and trust Acura with our family's safety. Bought another brand vehicle only to return back to an MDX. Thank you Jillian, Ben, and Jay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had a stellar experience with Phillip! He had me in my new MDX Sport the same day, I felt like royalty. His entire team was great, and I have never been less stressed getting into a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Always wonderful to work with Sterling Acura. We worked with Curtis on our new MDX and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Curtis was a pleasure to work with! He made the process so easy and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and took the time to connect my phone to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Perfectly Great for me. Nicest young man, not pressuring and attentive to my likes and dislikes. Could not have asked for anything more. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Absolutely wonderful experience as a first time car buyer! Jordon, James, and Ben were all very helpful, thoughtful, patient, and honest as I decided on the best car for me for a price that I could work with. Love this dealership! If you're interested in a new car but you're hesitant or nervous of the shopping/buying process, give them a call or visit and put your mind at ease; they will help you step-by-step in finding an absolutely beautiful car that works for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

The staff is professional and courteous and clearly geared towards involving the customer in a higher level of service. I would easily recommend Sterling to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Sterling Acura made the trade-in of my old TLX and the lease of my new TLX very easy in a difficult time. My salesman Treye Hogue also made the experience very pleasant and unstressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Sterling Acura is the cleanest, most courteous and best dealership in Austin. Curtis B Hardin, Sr. Sales Consultant, assisted me with the entire purchase. He is fabulous and excellent asset to Sterling Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

An overall great car buying experience! Not only did Phillip and Ben provide excellent customer service, but they provided me with options and the transaction went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very thoughtful through the whole process. Curtis new the product inside and out; took us on a test drive showcasing the features and was professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

This was the smoothest transaction we have made buying a car in a LONG time! Curtis Hardin is an exceptional representation of what we have come to expect at Sterling Acura. Finance was a breeze as we filled out paperwork via computer before we went to the dealership - Curtis had everything ready - Awesome job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Excellent customer service. Did not feel pressured to buy. Philip listened to our wants and needs. Understood what we were wanting and made it happen. Everyone was super nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

This was my very first "sight unseen" long-distance purchase from Beaumont (2021 Acura TLX Tech, white w/parchment) and I would gladly do it all over again! Ray and Traye were both the most professional, knowledgeable, straightforward car salesmen I've ever dealt with... and I've dealt with a few over the past 40 years. A++ on all accounts!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Good service, price, selection and overall experience. They treated us professionally and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Wonderful people to work with. Easy and smooth transaction at a great price. No hidden fees and they delivered on every promise. Phillip and Lester were fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Fantastic sales experience...walked in, drove the requested car (a technology package RDX all wheel drive) told our salesman, Shaun Kerns, we wanted the car we drove. Shaun delivered it to us at home two days later!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

I had an awful experience with Clifton Goldsmith and David McDavid (10 mins from my house) where he chose to end my 17 year relationship with them over what he admitted was a mistake (or series of mistakes, including lack of communication) on their end. He just didn't want to bother to take the effort to try to make the situation right and decided to throw away the many years I was a customer of their dealership and service center (during a pandemic). Dismayed, I called Tim Caldwell over at Sterling to see if they could help and he put me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I experienced a team of professionals with a focus on making the vehicle purchasing process easier and fair. They stand by their word and leave you knowing that the after sales support is going to be great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Great customer service! Very courteous staff, friendly, polite. Go out of their way to insure you are happy with your selection. Efficient process and great amenities!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Phillip was very friendly and knowledgable. I also appreciated the help and information received from the financial manager. They made the experience very easy. one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

From the moment I sent in my online request to the day I drove off the lot, everything was perfect. All the extras are a plus. Best dealership ever!! Curtis is an excellent sales person. My experience was great! I would highly recommend Curtis and Sterling Acura, by far the best dealership I have ever worked with! Love my FIRST ACURA.... Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

The sales team was very friendly and helpful and the dealership was comfortable. My car buying experience was fast and painless, even with the COVID-19 restrictions. The latte was delicious, too! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Purchasing a car here is like becoming a family member. It is the easiest, fastest, and friendliest experience ever, hands down no other dealer can compare. You will not regret choosing Sterling Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Sterling Acura got me into my 3rd NEW car! With the current COVID-19 pandemic and Stay-Home in place, they made it so easy to shop, close the deal, and deliver! I've owned an Acura since 2010 and they will always be my FIRST CHOICE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

Fastest and easiest car deal I’ve ever made! Thank you so much to sales manager Ray Dominguez and his team for the positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Highly recommend dealership. No gimmicks or sales tricks. just great service & professional employees. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from Sterling and both purchases went without a hitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Professional and considerate, The service we received from Curtis was great. He was informative and friendly. He was a pleasure to work with. We negotiated a good price and ended up with a new, not a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Who doesn't love lifetime car washes and rides to the airport?? Above and beyond... Sales and service folks are great to work with. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

The Sterling Acura team was very responsive to some concerns I raised regarding an earlier sales experience with the dealership, where I felt like their follow up had fallen short of expectations. They listened, discussed my concerns, and were responsive, wanting to ensure that the problem did not happen again. The management team demonstrated that they truly valued a long-term relationship with their customers. I appreciated how very hands-on the sales and senior management teams both were during my recent service and sales visit to the dealership. The follow up after my purchase has also been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Thanks for a great experience At Sterling. We know the staff there and we know we can count on them to take care of us. We love our new MDX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Great job by all. The total purchase took less than an hour. A great experience. James and Ben were fantastic! Highly recommend Sterling Acura to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Traye Hogue did an excellent job. We very much appreciated the low pressure process and, although we have not yet used them, the additional services and amenities offered by the dealership. I would recommend Sterling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

The dealership is always clean, friendly, well organized and well informed. This is our third Acura from this dealership. We have had the same sales representative each time. He is someone we trust completely with our purchase and leasing of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Buying a car is almost as bad as going to the dentist, but not at Sterling! We had the best experience ever! Thank You for all you did to make it smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Great service! I dropped my car off for an oil change and they shuttled me back to my house so I could run Christmas errands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Clean, well organized dealership. Pleasant sales representative helped me with car purchase. Finance team was knowledgeable and competnt. Car was in super shape upon delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Nice and respectful. Easy communication, email or phone. Enough time to think without any pressure. The buying process was fast and friendly. Plus free car wash for life. Free On-Site Vehicle Storage and airport shuttle. That's great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

High quality, well-organized, nice people. Always can depend on a great experience here. Service is fast and the lounge environment is great. Car wash free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Promptly responded to all my initial emails and questions, guided me in decision making without being pushy and overall offered a very smooth buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

My salesman was extremely helpful and not at all pushy. I had originally planned to visit the Audi dealer across the highway before making my final decision, but the service provided in addition to the free car washes won me over. I'm glad I stopped at Sterling Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Great salesman, great introduction to the service department, and excellent coaching on the new vehicle and its fancy electronics. Will come back for services when necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

The delivery of my vehicle by Mr Shaun Kerns was absolutely superb! The time he spent demonstrating features was especially noteworthy. He has also provided excellent follow up with several phone calls and emails. Very professional and customer focused!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

We just purchased our first vehicle at Sterling Acura. Of course, we have been leasing vehicles from Sterling for the past 8 years.Our first internet shopping experience with GSM, now President, Adrian Davis, we kept coming back and it easy to see that Adrian has carried forward the customer first, trusted and delighting service culture at Sterling. Ray Dominguez has developed and outstanding sales team that support each other to provide great service and value. Lester Brown and Ben Guttierrez combine to provide a hassle free fair price offer based on our financial requirement. Ben actually delivered the vehicle to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

The service given to me by my salesperson Edward and Financing were great. The buying process went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Sterling Acura. I love my new Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Great service and friendly staff. Service is excellent and they perform multipoint inspections to make sure that your car is working great. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Great service! Everything went so smoothly! My salesman was very knowledgeable and really sold me on the car. Great price you gave me for my car as well as the new sale. Love your dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Just in time to qualify for the $1,500 Acura loyalty incentive. Extra effort to find a particular color combination and get it in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

We always received great service, the staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. They do what they say and say what they do. No hidden surprises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Brought my vehicle in for routine service. Work done promptly and efficiently. Finished earlier than estimated. Personnel very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I think God for you guys, you know what to do when it come to costume service , everyone I seen come into your location feel at home. Keep doing what you are doing. God Bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

our experience with Sterling Acura from the time we arrived until after purchase of vehicle was 100% satisfactory. Edward, Shaun, James and Ben provided excellent customer service. Everything went smooth and were pleasantly surprised on our wait time being so short. We love our new vehicle and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

James listened to my concerns about what way not working with my vehicle and took all the steps to get an accurate diagnosis of the problem. The problem has been resolved and I am very thankful for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Mark is awesome as a service advisor, friendly, timely and clear in communicating my repairs. Love how automated it is when they send your the link to approve or decline...easy! Also I was able to get a 10% off senior discount which was a bonus and needed for my large repair (suspension/struts/shocks) on my 2015 MDX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

This was my first time purchasing a brand new SUV. Even arriving before closing time, they welcomed us and didn't make us feel rushed. Everyone was extremely friendly. I went back a few days later to the service department and it was the quickest service I've ever experienced! Very very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Acura Sterling offer wonderful customer service. They make you feel so special and welcomed. This is my second purchase. I liked the first time so much, I had to go back a second time! Great job! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

This was my first time purchasing a new automobile from this dealership and I would do it all over again. Everyone was very friendly, professional and helpful. There was no high-pressure salesperson, and I like that I did not have to haggle over the price of the car, it made the experience even more pleasurable. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

The service center was awesome, they had me in and out in record time and didn’t try to upsell me on things I didn’t really need. Courteous staff, and nice wait area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

I had a great experience which was no surprise. They always put me at ease when buying a new car and I truly tryst they have my best interest at heart. That’s why I’m on my 4th car with Sterling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Looking to buy a car with a no high pressure tactics salesman-ask for Curtis @ Sterling Acura . He is extremely knowledgeable and personable!! Fabulous experience!! Sterling Acura is not your usual high tactics,, condescending dealership experience. Truly felt I could walk away at any time and that Curtis truly had my interest. Hope the owner knows what a gem he has in both Curtis and James the finance officer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Their staff very personable and they went out of their way to make sure we had a great buying experience. I traveled from Dallas to purchase the vehicle in Austin. The appearence and condition of the vehicle was exactly as described. I was not disappointed. It was the best buying experience I've ever had at a dealership before. I've owned several Acura's, I will purchase from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

If you have car issues with your Acura, please use this dealership!! They are the best, bar none!! I love these guys and won’t take my vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

James and Ben were great and found me the best deal by far of any dealership I visited. I originally came in to buy out my current lease in order to save some money, but they were able to not only give me a fantastic deal on a new car that almost matched what it would have cost me to buy out my old car, but the car they sold me was even a step above my current car. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Sales rep, Charlie, and financial rep, James were very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helped me through the process of turning in a leased car and securing a new lease in an expedient manner. Facility was clean and efficiently managed. I would highly recommend doing business with Sterling Acura and refer customers to these two gentlemen in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Each time I have been to Sterling Acura, staff has been kind, helpful and willing to answer questions that I have. Even when questions are not related to the department I am currently working with, they reach out to other staff to make sure I get the answers I need. Always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Good experience with professional salesman! Ben was kind and patient. I would use the dealership again. Owner, Richard Davis, recently deceased was a personal friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Professional, friendly fast, easy quick in and out the Door with a new car. The best place to go and get a new car. Thanks Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

It was a good experience and all of the Sterling employees were nice and very helpful. I love my new car! I enjoyed working with Benjamin and the finance guy, James.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Very professional, courteous, non pressure personnel, been going there since 2002 for new cars and service. Always satisfied with their product and service. If you in the market for a new or used vehicle please give them a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

They were very helpful and professional. The estimate was accurate. The repairs were done professionally and finished in a timely fashion as promised. They loaned me a courtesy car while the repairs will be done. I am very pleased with my experience there and plan to return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

I have gone to the dealer for all of my services on my 2016 MDX. I drive more than most folks. I have 110,000 miles on my car already. Bottom line is that the vehicle is performing like a champ and the service I get is just as good. I have confidence that I am being given the right information to make the right decisions about my ongoing car care. I will no doubt keep coming back to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Keep up the good work, everyone were very perfectly and it seems that everyone love what they do, and care for there Customer, I thank God, for Sterlington acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Mark benivitez was a huge help and made the work on my car seemless for me. I hope all the staff there is as helpful as him and I look forward to my next visit! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

This dealership is great! Always clean and friendly. Service consultants are professional and empowered by their management to do what is right for their clients. My concern was addressed quickly and fairly without trying to place blame or to pass the buck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Sterling Acura was very helpful from the start of my visit . The work was done quickly and professionally. I sincerely highly recommend them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Worked with Shaun, and he has been a great help. He was honest and up front with us from the get-go, and we ended up purchasing the vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Our sales rep, Shaun, treated us with respect and followed through on every commitment. Our time in the dealership was brief but the negotiations were efficient and effective. We spent more time setting up and customizing the vehicle features than we did in the sales department or business office. Top level service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Took in my MDX for service and Mark was very patient in answering all of my questions about which services I should get at 80k miles. I needed tires and asked if he could price match to another store, and he agreed. Also, I needed to run errands before leaving town, and although I wasn’t scheduled for a loaner car due to a short appt, he made it work and gave me one for 2 hrs which made a huge difference!! i always had Lexus cars in the past and loved their service always, but this dealership Sterling Acura gives ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Timely service and great staff. Fixed everything that needed to be resolved. Service department kept me informed via text messages on status. Highly recommend Sterling Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Mitchell was very thorough in showing me the service to be done on my MDX. He called to update me on progress and sent a text when the work was finished. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

George was amazing! Highly recommended! He was patient, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. He made this experience one that was very enjoyable ‘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

I used to have fear about taking my car in for service. As a female I felt insecure and unsure about what to do or ask. Sterling Acura has made it so easy and stress free for me to have service on my car. I use the app to set up appointment and it’s easy to cancel and reschedule. I dropped my car off at 7am and they gave me a ride to work. They texted me that the Diagnostics showed my air filters needed to be changed and I was given the option to change or not. When ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

One of many great things that makes Sterling Acura the absolute Best Dealership is there loyalty to their customers going above and beyond expectations to provide service. Very thankful and appreciative for all of the staff involved. Ms. Betty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Great service, honest, and great price. No need to service tour Acura elsewhere. My loaner was ready for me on arrival. Follow ups were great and delivery was a painless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Excellent service......everything was explained......Ralph the service advisor was very helpful...... The only thing was that the oil pump was repaired, when I picked up the car a message came on indicating that I had 50% left to change the oil. I feel the oil should have been change as part of this service. Again, they have excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Great folks to work with. Sterling Acura are the only folks I let get under the hood. Thanks for all you do for my family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Look no further than Sterling Acura for premium everything!!!!! Salesman knew the RDX inside out and truly didn’t hassle or pressure me. When it came to numbers they were transparent and fair. At contracting/closing, they explained each document patiently and I drove off the lot happy with the process and Acura product! And- free car washes and airport shuttle! Winning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

I was having a couple of different issues with my MDX so I got my appointment with Mitchell to have everything looked at. Got to my appointment, explained everything and he had me out of the dealership efficiently. I was back to work in no time. His communication was excellent, I got text updates and also the recommendation report with cost texted to me. i was able to approve services from my phone. Mitchell responded to my text efficiently and effectively. When my car was ready, they had it looking clean and brand new. Everything was so smooth and Mitchell ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review