Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Update! I met good recommendation by someone on facebook writing how Mrs Anita Crypto fx helped her earn $15,550 weekly on forex and crypto trading, wow I’m updating to let you know how excited i feel right now about the result, i contacted her to give it a try and see if it was true i started with $1000 to test the system and see how it work's, i was so surprised to see that my earning was $15,320 within a week, i have made withdrawal twice now without any hindrance, i recommend you contact her now to know how its ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The entire staff at Sterling was professional and personable. No fluff. Just stellar communication, and follow through. Such a relief to buy from them and not a pushy sales person(s). We will be back for our second car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

10 out 10 recommend Sterling Acura!!! We are from out of town and our car literally broke down in front of their lot. We pulled in, went inside and received the best service I could ask for. And we aren't even customers of theirs! They took the time out of their busy schedule to just look at our car and within minutes had a tow truck driver, bottles of water for us cause its HOT today, and even a shuttle car to run us over to the Kia dealership. I have never experienced such amazing service and I cannot thank you ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Enjoyed the experience of purchasing the car. Had an issue with pricing but other acura dealerships were very slightly less expensive. 250$ vs this acuras 300$ After thought about my experience, most of it was positive so I returned my review to 4/5

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Traye Hogue was great salesman. Very professional, knowledgeable and possessed great patience with us. I wished; all the salespeople be like him. We had good experience with Sterling Acura including James Buck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We purchased our RLX in 2016 and love it! The representatives at this location are always so nice and helpful! Kelsey made the 30k mile maintenance today so fast and easy! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

These guys are heros! I bought my used MDX from the other Acura dealership in Austin, and had it in for repairs every month for first 5 months for the same issue and they still couldn’t fix the problem. Ralph at Sterling Acura was so nice and they fixed the problem in one visit! I’ll never go anywhere else. Totally worth the drive from Georgetown!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Jordon was very helpful and made the process very easy. It was a pleasure doing business with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Although there were miscommunications initially, this service center went out of their way to make things right. Much appreciation to Alex Torres for listening to my concerns and for his professionalism. He has my respect for going the extra mile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Thanks Traye for the great communication and customer service. I love my new Acura RDX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Very easy car buying experience. Traye was great to work with. Vehicle was delivered to me, which was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. James Buck was Amazing! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Vanna was a pleasure to work with. She is professional and knowledgeable. Our finance guy was easy to understand and did not pressure me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Best car buying experience I have had in 40 years. Very responsive to all my questions. Accurate pricing over the phone and correct identification of the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great fast & friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Traye was fantastic and helped us find the perfect car! He went above and beyond to make sure we had a perfect car buying experience considering he knew our previous experiences at two other dealerships were terrible! We will be sure to recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Good experience once again. This is my 4th Acura... all from Sterling. The sales rep was friendly and explained things well. I was pleased with how fast the whole transaction was including the time it took to sign the financial paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Front staff is welcoming. Sales team was helpful and trusting. They explained all details regarding my lease and different options. Facilities are comfortable and very clean. It feels like a treat to visit this dealership and wait for car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Everyone is nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Amazing experience with Crissy and Adam! When you buy a car from here you get so many awesome perks like airport shuttle/car lodging and lifetime car washes!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Sterling Acura, from test drive to finance office!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The entire sales staff was warm and friendly, professional and accommodating for our needs. Finance was fast and efficient. The follow up from service was assuring.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I must say that I despise car shopping due to the amount of running around and back and forth you get from most dealerships, HOWEVER, VANNA GARZA (Used Car Sales) went above and beyond to make me feel like a valued customer. I live about 85 miles from the dealership and preferred to complete this transaction via email, text, and phone. Vanna kept me informed during every step of the process, took tons of photos for me, and answered all of my ridiculous questions. I was expecting to have to rearrange my schedule to make the commute to the lot to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I would like to thank Ray Dominguez for walking me through the sales process and taking care of all my concerns involving the 2018 Tundra. Traye Hogue thanks for picking me up from the airport since this was an out of state purchase. Taking care of the small things that matter. James Buck thanks for making the transition smooth for the wife and I. Adrian Davis thank you for selling me your personal truck. It is all that! The ride back to Florida was sweet! Sterling Acura is the place to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Small feel with great prices. Everyone works as a team and makes you feel at home. We went in and got everything we wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Very clean, very professional staff. Nice showroom. Great experience both times I have went to purchase a new car. They go above and beyond to get you into the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Acura employees are now like my family! Nothing is never a fail with them,they cater to your every need and they go out and beyond to keep you happy! Thank you to you all! Doing a great job!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Traye made my car buying experience one of the easiest I have ever had. He never pressured me into a vehicle, he just tried to find the right vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

No complaints about my experience at Acura or my new car! I'm extremely happy with both! Read my google review for more detail. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Yesterday I went into Acura not expecting to leave with a car. I had just left the Lexus of Austin dealership with a bad taste in my mouth. From the moment I walked into Acura I was already having a better experience. I was helped by Curtis. I loved that he asked me specific questions about what I loved about my old car, and what I was looking for in the new one. I wasn't shy about letting him know what I wanted lol, and he got right to work. I ended up with the 2021 Acura TLX and I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Crissy Moreland was a pleasure to work with. Once I made the decision to purchase a new car, the rest was made easy. My questions were answered, finishing the paperwork was handled quickly, and the car was ready to be driven within two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Traye was easy and great to work with. Did it all online and he delivered it to our house. Everyone I talked to was very nice and wanted to make sure we were satisfied with our new MDX and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Phillip made the entire process easier that we could have ever expected. They had the exact car, color, features my wife was looking for. By far the best car buying experience ever. We'll be back when it's my turn.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Good service , very friendly !

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Ben made buying my new MDX a breeze. We did it all over the phone and I got it delivered to me in Fort Worth. I’m amazed!! Thanks, Ben!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jillian was amazing to wok with. She went above and beyond to help me and my husband with our new MDX. She even delivered it to us. This is our second vehicle purchased at Sterling Acura and our third being serviced there. Absolutely love and trust Acura with our family's safety. Bought another brand vehicle only to return back to an MDX. Thank you Jillian, Ben, and Jay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had a stellar experience with Phillip! He had me in my new MDX Sport the same day, I felt like royalty. His entire team was great, and I have never been less stressed getting into a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Always wonderful to work with Sterling Acura. We worked with Curtis on our new MDX and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

After being contacted from my True Car estimate from Joe Pieczonka and the appraisal team I was able to schedule a time to verify my trade in. Not only did they agree to what was offered the process was completed quickly. I had sent in a stock number for a car I was interested in. Joe introduced me to Vanessa (Vanna) Garza who was able to help me look at the new car. Vanna knew everything there was to know about the 2020 RDX. She showed me every feature on the car and was able to explain how it all worked. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Sterling Acura of Austin takes good care of the customers. Service department is really nice. They go above and beyond to fix issues and strive to maintain good relation with the customers. Special mention about Alex who is the service department manager. He took care of us when our MDX informant system had an issue. They do thorough inspection of the vehicle with very competitive pricing on any service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Curtis was a pleasure to work with! He made the process so easy and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and took the time to connect my phone to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Perfectly Great for me. Nicest young man, not pressuring and attentive to my likes and dislikes. Could not have asked for anything more. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Best in Austin!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

We had a pleasant, dignified and hassle free car buying experience at this dealership. The entire staff is respectful. Special shout out to Jordan, Ben and James for their excellent support throughout the process. I'd definitely recommend this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Absolutely wonderful experience as a first time car buyer! Jordon, James, and Ben were all very helpful, thoughtful, patient, and honest as I decided on the best car for me for a price that I could work with. Love this dealership! If you're interested in a new car but you're hesitant or nervous of the shopping/buying process, give them a call or visit and put your mind at ease; they will help you step-by-step in finding an absolutely beautiful car that works for you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

An overall great car buying experience! Not only did Phillip and Ben provide excellent customer service, but they provided me with options and the transaction went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

The staff is professional and courteous and clearly geared towards involving the customer in a higher level of service. I would easily recommend Sterling to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Sterling Acura made the trade-in of my old TLX and the lease of my new TLX very easy in a difficult time. My salesman Treye Hogue also made the experience very pleasant and unstressful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Sterling Acura is the cleanest, most courteous and best dealership in Austin. Curtis B Hardin, Sr. Sales Consultant, assisted me with the entire purchase. He is fabulous and excellent asset to Sterling Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Sterling Acura is the cleanest, most courteous and best dealership in Austin. Curtis B Hardin, Sr. Sales Consultant, assisted me with the entire purchase. He is fabulous and excellent asset to Sterling Acura!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Everyone is always friendly when I’m here and I don’t feel like they have any incentives to do more than what’s necessary on your car. It’s nice to know they really understand your Acura and the parts they use are the correct parts for your specific car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very thoughtful through the whole process. Curtis new the product inside and out; took us on a test drive showcasing the features and was professional!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

Customer service is excellent plus they also washed my car 🚘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

This was the smoothest transaction we have made buying a car in a LONG time! Curtis Hardin is an exceptional representation of what we have come to expect at Sterling Acura. Finance was a breeze as we filled out paperwork via computer before we went to the dealership - Curtis had everything ready - Awesome job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Excellent customer service. Did not feel pressured to buy. Philip listened to our wants and needs. Understood what we were wanting and made it happen. Everyone was super nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

I had a great experience at Sterling Acura of Austin. Curtis helped me find exactly what I was looking for and he worked very hard to make sure that I felt taken care of throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend Curtis and the entire Sterling Acura of Austin staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2020

I had a great experience at Sterling Acura of Austin. Curtis helped me find exactly what I was looking for and he worked very hard to make sure that I felt taken care of throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend Curtis and the entire Sterling Acura of Austin staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Came in for installation of side skirts and illuminated door sills. Came out perfect!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Nice building, very nice people

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Terrific car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

This was my very first "sight unseen" long-distance purchase from Beaumont (2021 Acura TLX Tech, white w/parchment) and I would gladly do it all over again! Ray and Traye were both the most professional, knowledgeable, straightforward car salesmen I've ever dealt with... and I've dealt with a few over the past 40 years. A++ on all accounts!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Always top notch service and friendliness. Its a long way from Round Rock, but its worth the drive when I need trustworthy service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Good service, price, selection and overall experience. They treated us professionally and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Got in fast fixed everything we discussed faster than expected, offered loner car if needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Wonderful people to work with. Easy and smooth transaction at a great price. No hidden fees and they delivered on every promise. Phillip and Lester were fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

I bought my 2016 MDX here from Curtis! He was awesome to work with and made the impossible happen. They have a great team of individuals, I will be purchasing my next vehicle with them. You all are awesome! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

I went into sterling Acura to see how much it would cost to get my VTC Actuator replaced on my 2012 Acura TSX and well for the price I was curious to see what new cars they had in inventory. The repair man got me into contact with a sales person and man if it wasn't for Ed (full name is Edward Rivas), I probably wouldn't have purchased a new car that day. Ed was truly a great person to talk to and he did a great job laying out the benefits of getting a new car vs repairing ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

My review is actually on Sales manager, Lester Brown. I would actually give Lester 5 stars and the dealership 2-3. My wife and I had problems with Sterling when we first leased our car here almost three years ago. Suffice it to say, our initial buying experience was a 2 star experience. We contacted Acura when it came time to return the car and Lester was a breath of fresh air (no COVID pun intended). Lester was friendly, honest (a rarity in car salesmen) understanding, and was not pushy about trying to sell us a new car. He was very responsive and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Fantastic sales experience...walked in, drove the requested car (a technology package RDX all wheel drive) told our salesman, Shaun Kerns, we wanted the car we drove. Shaun delivered it to us at home two days later!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Went in for a oil change and tire rotation. No appointment. In and out In less than a hour. Car washed and vacuumed. Great service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

I love my Acura RDX, thanks Sterling Acura for taking care of her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I had an awful experience with Clifton Goldsmith and David McDavid (10 mins from my house) where he chose to end my 17 year relationship with them over what he admitted was a mistake (or series of mistakes, including lack of communication) on their end. He just didn't want to bother to take the effort to try to make the situation right and decided to throw away the many years I was a customer of their dealership and service center (during a pandemic). Dismayed, I called Tim Caldwell over at Sterling to see if they could help and he put me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Great customer service! Very courteous staff, friendly, polite. Go out of their way to insure you are happy with your selection. Efficient process and great amenities!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

(Translated by Google) first rate service (Original) 服务一流

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I experienced a team of professionals with a focus on making the vehicle purchasing process easier and fair. They stand by their word and leave you knowing that the after sales support is going to be great as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Just got an Acura RDX here a few days ago. It was a wonderful, and even relaxing, buying experience. Phillip was our kind of salesman; not pushy at all, friendly, and he has a calm presence. He didn't drag out the bargaining process...it was actually very efficiently handled. We were also very impressed with James in finance. Both of these guys were so down to earth and pleasant to work with. We got our temperatures taken the morning of our appointment, as well as late afternoon when we came back with our trade in. Big bottles of hand ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Had an aftermarket roof rack put on. Fair price, quick!, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

I have to say that overall I am satisfied with my visit to the Sterling Acura of Austin. I was greeted upon by entrance, and was attended to swiftly by Curtis. Having Curtis assist with my vehicle purchase put me at ease as he was attentive and informative. There wasn’t any uncomfortable pressure felt here in comparison to other sales people I have worked with. The purchase flow was straightforward and simple. Another thing to note is the overall cleanliness of the facility as well! Would definitely return here for a future car purchase, and would definitely recommend Sterling ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Phillip was very friendly and knowledgable. I also appreciated the help and information received from the financial manager. They made the experience very easy. one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

From the moment I sent in my online request to the day I drove off the lot, everything was perfect. All the extras are a plus. Best dealership ever!! Curtis is an excellent sales person. My experience was great! I would highly recommend Curtis and Sterling Acura, by far the best dealership I have ever worked with! Love my FIRST ACURA.... Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review